“If you think you can, you can, and if you think you can’t your right”

Henry Ford

Plan ahead your improvment in 2019!

The Dates:

Practise Nights

Wednesday 23rd January @ 18.30 – 20.30

Friday 15th February  @ 18.30 – 20.30

Friday 15th March  @ 18.30 – 20.30

Wednesday 24th April @ 18.30-20.30

Friday 17th May @ 18 – 20.30

*More dates will follow

Practise better, get better!

Short Game Masterclass – Deal for all 3 Masterclasses

Chipping – Friday 12th April @ 14.30-19.00

Pitching – Friday 10th May @ 14.30 – 19.00

Bunkers/Awkward Lies – Friday 14th June @ 14.30 – 19.00

Turn 3 shots into 2 around the greens!

Drive it Longer Clinic 

Wednesday 17th April March @ 18.15 – 20.30

Wednesday 23rd October @ 18.15 – 20.30

As it says on the tin!

Putting Masterclass 

Friday 5th July @ 14.30 – 19.00

Improve the 5 skills important to putting. Hole more putts from short, medium and long range.

Mental Day Clinic 

Friday 09th Aug @ 13.30 – 19.00

Think better, Score Better.

Course Management Clinic 

Friday 20th Sept @ 14.00 – 19.00

Take shots off your game without changing your swing.

9 Hole Observation Sessions 

Saturday 27th April @ 14.30 – 18.00 

Saturday 6th July @ 14.30 – 18.00

Saturday 12th October @ 14.30 – 18.00

Let’s see you in context, on the golf course, where it really matters.

Look forward to seeing you all throughout the year. Details will be released 3/4 weeks before each clinic with further info.

Enjoy 2019 on and off the golf course.

Russell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

What is 2 + 8 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

Copyright © 2014 Russel Evans Coaching. All Rights Reserved. Created and maintained by Edinburgh Web